Win a Football Billionaire game worth 29.99! Add your toy shop to this directory

A Who's Who Of The Toy Twitosphere

THE BRITISH TOY AND HOBBY ASSOCIATION
BTHA (@btha)

TOY TRADE MAGAZINES
Toy World Magazine (@toyworldmag)
Toys 'n' Playthings (@toysnplaythings)
ToyNews (@toynewsonline)

TOY JOURNALISTS AND COMMENTATORS
BAULCH, John (@baulchtweet)
CARTER, Lisa (@lisafosteruk)
DINSEY, Stuart (@sdinsey1)
GOTTLIEB, Richard (@richardgottlieb)
JENKINSON, Peter (@toyologist)
LOVEDAY, Sam (@samloveday77)
MCGLINCHEY, John (@thetoydetective)
ROBERTS, Tom (@TomToyWorld)
SALISBURY, Jon (@jonsalisbury)
SACCO, Dominic (@dom_sacco)
SMITH, David (@toytalking)

OTHER TOY NAMES
ACTON, Michael (@acton)
BANDTOCK, Neil (@neilbandtock)
BATES, Michele (@toptipsmum)
BERGLAS, Marvin (@marvinberglas)
BOURETT, Thierry (@thierryshead)
GUMMER, Amanda (@fundamentalsuk)
LAW, Rob (@trunkidaddy)
NORTH, Richard (@richardnorth5)

TOY AWARDS
The Good Toy Guide (@goodtoyguide)
The Independent Toy Awards (@toyshopuk)
The Designer Toy Awards (@thetoyawards)

TOY BUYING GROUPS
Toymaster (@tobytoymaster)
Ian Edmunds (@IanEdmunds1964)
Yogi Parmar (@yogiparmar23)

TOY FAIRS & SHOWS
London Toy Fair (@toyfair2012)
LEGO Show (@legoshow)
Brand Licensing Europe (@ble2011)
New York Toy Fair (@toyfairny)
Nuremberg Toy Fair (@inttoyfair)
Autumn Fair (@autumnfairhall5)
Spring Fair (@spring_fair_int)
Kind und Jugend (@kindundjugend)

TOY-RELATED WEBSITES
UK Mums TV (ukmumstv)

UK TOY RETAILERS
4 Little Tots (@4littletots)
Activity Toys Direct (@activity_toys)
All Garden Fun (@allgardenfun)
Amazon (@amazontoys)
Aquillis Toys (@aquillistoys)
Argos (@argos_online)
Automattic Comics (@automatticcomics)
Beanstalk Toys (@beanstalktoys)
Bears4U (@bears4u_co_uk)
Bebe-equip (@bebeequip)
Beckenham Toys (@beckenhamtoys)
Bennellies (@bennellies)
Blue Frog Toys (@bluefrogtoys)
Born To Toddle (@borntotoddle)
Brightminds (@brightmindsuk)
Budding Little Artist (@blatoys)
Busy Bee Toyshop (@busybeetoyshop)
Castle Hill Crafts (@castlehillcraft)
Children's Gift Ideas (@creativegiftuk)
Clementine Toys (@clementinetoys)
Click n Buy Gifts (@clicknbuygifts)
CloggiesToys (@cloggiestoys)
CM Gifts and Collectables (@cmgifts)
Crafts4Kids (@c4konline)
Cre8ive Kidz (@cre8ivekidz)
Cuthberts Toys (@cuthberts_toys)
Delves Wood Bears (@delveswoodbears)
DiscoverMe Toys (@discovermetoys)
Early Whirly (@earlywhirly)
Electronic Pets (@electronicpets)
Entertainer (@entertainertoys)
Eric Snook's Golden Cot (@snooksonline)
Esdevium Games (@EsdeviumGames)
Ethical Party Bags (@ethicalpartybag)
Fairyglass (@fairyglass)
FireStar Toys (@firestartoys)
Folly Toys (@follytoys)
Fun and Games Shop (@funandgamesshop)
Garden Adventure (@garden_leisure)
Gems Gifts (@gemsgifts)
Gosjuss (@gorjuss)
Green Owl Toys (@greenowltoys)
Green Toys (@greentoysuk)
Halesworth Toys (@halesworthtoys)
Hamleys (@hamleystoys)
Hanover Lane (@hanoverlane)
Hawkin's Bazaar (@hawkinsbazaar)
Hello Baby (@hellobabydirect)
Heroes For Kids (@heroesforkids)
Holz Toys (@holztoys)
Hop Toy Shop (@hoptoyshop)
Howleys (@howleystoys)
I Spy Toys (@ispytoys)
Jack and Jill Toys (@jackandjilltoys)
Jack, Ted and Dolly (@jacktedanddolly)
Jensens Toys (@jensenstoys)
Jumping Clay (@jumpingclayuk)
Keen 2 Learn (@keen2learn)
Kerrison Toys (@kerrisontoys)
Kiddie Bikes (@kiddiebikes)
Kidditoona Toys (@kidditoonatoys)
Kids Toy World (@kidstoyworld)
Leapsterrific Kids (@leapsterrific)
Letterbox (@letterboxuk)
Little Fish Toys (@littlefishtoysl)
Little Imps Toy Shop (@littleimpstoys)
Little Nut Tree Toys (@nuttreetoys)
Little Sardines (@littlesardines)
Mad About Toys (@madabouttoys_uk)
Mail Order Express (@mailorderexpres)
Melton Toys (@meltontoys)
Monkey Puzzle Toys (@monkeypuzzletoy)
MothercareUK (@mothercareuk)
Mulberry Bush (@mulberrybushtoy)
My Small World (@mysmallworldtoy)
Nic Nac Noo (@nicnacnootoys)
Order Toys (@ordertoys)
Peddle Car Showroom (@pedalcarshoroom)
Peekaboo Gifts (@peekaboo2006)
Pelham Puppets (@pelhampuppets)
Petalina (@daisy_cate)
Piggy Bank Toys (@piggybanktoys)
Pink Pig Toys (@pinkpigtoys)
Play.com (@playcom)
Play Merrily (@playmerrily)
Puppets For Education (@puppets4edu)
Rainy Dayz Toys (@rainydayztoys)
Red Toy Box (@theredtoybox)
Ringinglow Toys (@ringinglowtoys)
Rockboard Scooters UK (@rockboarduk)
Shop On Your Doorstep (@shoponyourdoors)
Smart Start Toys (@smartstarttoys)
Smyths (@smythstoys)
Squibbly Biskit (@squibblybiskit)
Stevens Toymaster (@stevenstoys)
Strider Bike UK (@striderbikeuk)
Super Tramp Ltd (@supertrampltd)
The Cowshed (@thecowshedbiz)
The Gift Depot (@thegiftdepot)
The Hub Direct (@thehubdirect)
The Kids Window (@thekidswindow)
The Lemon Tub (@thelemontub)
The Little Hen Company (@littlehenco)
The Present Club (@thepresentclub)
The Toy Forest (@thetoyforest)
The Toy Station (@thetoystation)
Thumbelina Toys (@thumbelinatoys)
Tom's Toys (@tomstoysuk)
Tots n Toys (@totsntoys)
Toy Ahoy (@toyahoy)
Toy Barnhaus (@toybarnhaus)
Toybox Toys (@toyboxtoys)
Toyday (@toyday_toyshop)
Toyjeanius (@toyjeanius)
Toyopia (@toyopia)
Toy Shop Of Dreams (@toyshopofdreams)
Toy Store UK (@toystoreuk)
Toys & Interiors (@toysandinterior)
Toys for Outdoors (@toysforoutdoors)
Toys Puzzles Games (@whoopeetoys)
Toys R Us (@toysrus)
Treasure Island Toys (@ti_toys)
Treeblocks (@wooden_toys)
When I Was a Kid (@wheniwasakid)
Wise Old Moon (@wiseoldmoon)
Wise Owl Toys (@wiseowltoyshop)
Wooden Toy Shop (@woodentoyshopuk)
Woolworths (@team_woolies)
Wow Retail (@wowretail)
X Nitro RC (@xnitrorc)

TOY SUPPLIERS
A Girl For All Time (@agirlforalltime)
Airfix (@airfix)
Alex Toys (@alextoys)
Ambi Toys (@ambi_toys)
AppToyz (@apptoyz)
Arklu (@arklu_online)
Aurora World (@auroraworld)
B Kids (@bkidsfun)
Babyface (@babyfacedesigns)
Bandai (@bandaitoysuk)
Bebe & Me (@bebeandmeuk)
BigJigs (@bigjigstoys)
BitBike (@thebitbike)
Bladez Toys (@bladeztoyz)
Bluw (@bluwltd)
Breyer (@breyerhorses)
Brookite (@brookitekites)
Brushwood (@brushwoodtoys)
Cartamundi (@cartamundicards)
Character Options (@characteronline)
Cheatwell Games (@cheatwell)
Coiledspring Games (@coiledspring)
Content & Calm (@solvejbiddle)
Circa Calendar (@circacalendar)
Crayola (@crayola)
Culica Games (@culicagames)
Djeco (@djecotoys)
DKL Marketing (@dkltoys)
Drumond Park (@drumondpark)
East Coast Nursery (@ec_nursery)
Enesco (@enescollc)
Esdevium Games (@esdeviumben, @esdeviummike)
EverEarth (@evereartheurop, @everearthltd)
Fafu (@fafutoys)
Fizz Creations (@fizzcreations)
Flying Toys (@flying_toys)
Galt Toys (@galttoys)
Glow Europe (@gloweurope)
Golden Bear (@golden_bear_toy)
Green Board Games (@brainboxgames)
Guidecraft (@guidecraft)
Gund (@gottagettagund)
Haba (@haba_mums_club)
Halilit (@halilituk)
Happy Puzzle Company (@happypuzzle)
Hasbro (@hasbrouk)
Hexbug (@hexbug)
HGL (H Grossman Ltd) (@hgltoys)
Hippychick (@hippychick_com)
HIT Entertainment (@hitentertainmnt)
Hornby (@hornby)
House of Marbles (@houseofmarbles)
HTI (@htinews)
Indigo Jamm (@indigojamm)
Insect Lore (@insectlore)
Inspiration Works (@inspirationwrks)
Intelex (@intelexltd)
It's All Fun and Games (@itsalldirect)
Izziwotnot (@izziwotnot)
Jakks Pacific (@jakkstoys)
Janod (@janod_justplay)
Jumbo Games (@jumbogames)
Keel Toys (@keeltoys)
Kettler (@kettlergb)
Kiddimoto (@kiddimoto)
Kidkraft (@kidkraft)
Kloo (@kloogame)
K'Nex (@knex)
John Crane (@JohnCraneLtd)
Lamaze (@lamazetoys)
LeapFrog (@leapfrog_uk)
Learning Resources (@lruk)
LEGO (@lego_group)
Le Toy Van (@letoyvan)
LikeaBike (@likeabike)
Little Tikes (@littletikesuk)
Manhattan Toy (@manhattantoy)
Manhattan Toy Europe (@mt_europe)
Maps Toys (@mapstoys)
Marbel (@marbeltoys)
Marvins Magic (@marvins_magic)
Mattel (@mattel_inc)
Meccano (@meccano_uk)
Mega Brands (@megabrands)
Mega Puzzles (@megapuzzles)
Melissa & Doug (@melissaanddoug)
Merrythought Bears (@merrythoughtltd)
Metro Soft Toys (@metrosofttoys)
Millhouse (@millhouse_uk)
Mookie (@mookietoys)
Morphsuits (@morphsuits)
Moulin Roty (@moulinrotytoys)
Nici (@nici_uk)
Nikko (@nikko_eu)
Nukotoys (@nukotoys)
Orange Tree Toys (@orangetreetoys)
Orchard Toys (@orchardtoys)
Paul Lamond Games (@plg_paul)
Pintoy (@pintoy)
Powell Craft (@powellcraftltd)
Playmobil (@playmobiluk)
Qatch (@qatch)
Rainbow Designs (@rainbowdesigns1)
Ravensburger (@ravensburgernl)
Re:Creation (@recreationplc)
Red Toolbox (@redtoolboxukirl)
Revell (@revellusa)
Rokka Play (@rokkaplay)
Rubbabu (@rubbabutoys)
Scalextric (@scalextric)
Schleich (@schleichtoys)
Silverlit (@silverlittoys)
Simba Smoby (@simba_dickie)
Simba Toys (simba toys)
Spin Master (@spinmasteruk)
Sprig Toys (@sprigtoys)
Steiff (@steifftoys)
Tactic Games (@tacticgames)
Teamson (@teamsonkids)
Terox Toys (@terox_toys)
Thames & Kosmos (@thamesandkosmos)
The Puppet Company (@thepuppetco)
ThumpsUp! (@thumbsupuk)
Tomy (@tomy_toys)
Tolo Toys (@tolotoys)
TP (@tpactivitytoys)
TY (@tyinc)
Trunki (@trunki)
Underground Toys (@undergroundtoys)
University Games (@universitygames)
Vilac (@Vilac_toys)
Vivid (@vividtoygroup)
VTech (@vtechtoysuk)
Wentworth Puzzles (@wentworthpuzzle)
Wesco (@wescogb)
West Design Products (@westdesignprod)
Wham-O (@whamotweets)
Whirred Play (@whirredplay)
Wicked Vision (@wickedvision)
Wild Republic (@wild_republic)
Wind Designs (@winddesignsltd)
Winning Moves (@toptrumps)
Worlds Apart (@worldsapartkids)
Wow! Stuff (@wowstuff)
WOW Toys (@wow_toys)
WowWee (@wowweedotcom)
Zapf Creation (@zapfcreationuk)
ZooBooKoo (@zoobookoo)

TOY WHOLESALERS
1Umbrella (@1_umbrella)
Air Puppy (@airpuppy)
Asobi Toys (@asobi_toys)
BB Trade Sales (@ianwilliamsbb)
Best Years (@bestyearsltd)
Click Distribution (@click_uk)
Liberty House Toys (@libertyhouse_uk)
Pebble Toys (@littlehathi)
Plus Marketing (@plusmarketing)
Raggy-Tag (@raggytag)
The In Thing (@theinthing)

TOY PR AGENCIES
Bastion PR (@bastionpr)
Bertelli Comms (@bertelli_comms)
Bright Consultancy (@brightpr)
Evolution PR (@toptipsmum)
Fosbury PR (@fosburypr)
Highlight PR (@highlightpr)
License to PR (@licensetopr)
mi-comms PR (@micommsPR)
Need To Know PR (@needtoknowpr)
Norton PR (@norton_uk)
Rare Communications (@rarepr)
Redbrick (@redbrickers)
Rumble Communications (@rumblecommspr)
Threepipe (@threepipe)
Wire PR (@wirepr)

YOURS TRULY
Toy Shop UK (@toyshopuk)